Latest Products http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:29:51 +0530 en-us http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in Organic Drumstick http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-drumstick.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-drumstick.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Long Drumstick http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-long-drumstick.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-long-drumstick.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cucumber http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-cucumber.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-cucumber.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cucumber http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-cucumber.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-cucumber.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Small Onion http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-small-onion.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-small-onion.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gooseberry http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-gooseberry.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-gooseberry.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Gooseberry http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-gooseberry.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-gooseberry.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Gooseberry http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-gooseberry.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-gooseberry.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Elephant Yam http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-elephant-yam.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-elephant-yam.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Elephant Yam http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-elephant-yam.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-elephant-yam.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Elephant Yam http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/brown-elephant-yam.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/brown-elephant-yam.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Lady Finger http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-lady-finger.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-lady-finger.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Lady Finger http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-lady-finger.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-lady-finger.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Chilli http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-green-chilli.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-green-chilli.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Green Chilli http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-green-chilli.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-green-chilli.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cluster Beans http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/cluster-beans.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/cluster-beans.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Beans http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-beans.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-beans.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bitter Gourd http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-bitter-gourd.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Bitter Gourd http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-bitter-gourd.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Beetroot http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-beetroot.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-beetroot.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Beetroot http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/red-beetroot.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/red-beetroot.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Beetroot http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-beetroot.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-beetroot.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Capsicum http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-capsicum.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-capsicum.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Capsicum http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/red-capsicum.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/red-capsicum.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Capsicum http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/yellow-capsicum.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/yellow-capsicum.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Capsicum http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-capsicum.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-capsicum.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tomato http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-tomato.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-tomato.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tomato http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-tomato.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-tomato.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Tomato http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/hybrid-tomato.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/hybrid-tomato.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cauliflower http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-cauliflower.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-cauliflower.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cauliflower http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-cauliflower.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-cauliflower.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Cauliflower http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/white-cauliflower.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/white-cauliflower.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Brinjal http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-brinjal.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-brinjal.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Brinjal http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-brinjal.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-brinjal.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Brinjal http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/purple-brinjal.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/purple-brinjal.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Brinjal http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-brinjal.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-brinjal.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Black Pepper Powder http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Black Pepper Powder http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Black Pepper Powder http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/pure-black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/pure-black-pepper-powder.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Turmeric Powder http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Turmeric Powder http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Turmeric Powder http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/pure-turmeric-powder.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/pure-turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Green Cardamom http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/bold-green-cardamom.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/bold-green-cardamom.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Green Cardamom http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-green-cardamom.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/natural-green-cardamom.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Cardamom http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-green-cardamom.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-green-cardamom.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coconut http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/brown-coconut.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/brown-coconut.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Coconut http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-coconut.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/organic-coconut.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Husked Coconut http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fully-husked-coconut.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matured Coconut http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/matured-coconut.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/matured-coconut.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Gooseberry http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-gooseberry.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-gooseberry.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Elephant Yam http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-elephant-yam.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-elephant-yam.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beans http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-beans.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-beans.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Indian Spices Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Indian Spices Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Indian Spices Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.sreeayyappavilas.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530